When you cancel our services, your codes will remain live and continue to point to the locations you chose. However, you will no longer have management access to your codes. This means that you won’t be able to redirect them, nor will you have access to scan statistics.
No, your code will never expire. Even if you cancel our services, your code remains live and continues to point to the location (URL, SMS, etc.) you chose.
That’s great! Thanks for being our customer. Consider taking these next steps: – Decide which URL (web address) you want to encode – for example, http://www.kaywa.com. – Open http://qrcode.kaywa.com/dashboard. Be sure to log in! – Replace the “http://” in the white text box in the middle of the page with your URL and hit the “Generate […]